Codenica logo
     IT Audit and Inventory Software
CODENICA - 11 YEARS
 

Contact Form

 

Company Data

Codenica
Codenica company was founded
in 2005 and is registered in
the City of Elblag, Poland, Europe
50 / 6 Ogolna Street, 82-300
Business Record Number : 33519
European Union VAT ID : PL5782525907

E-mail

E-mail - Office »
E-mail - Support »

Currently, we are available :

Monday - Friday
• 3 AM - 10 AM US Eastern Time
• Midnight - 7 AM US Pacific Time
• 9 AM - 16 PM Central European Time
• 8 AM - 15 PM Western European Time

line